Toccata for Solo Organ (Toccata I)

Duration: 5'
Movements: Maestoso / Allegro
Instrumentation: org
Composed in: 1971

It is a virtuoso composition in one movement with the two part internal structure, dedicated to Polish organist and composer Feliks Rączkowski (1906-1989). It was published in 1974 by Agencja Autorska together with the Gothic Fantasy.