4 Etudes for Double Sounds for Piano

Etudes have been composed for educational purposes. All of them are one movement pieces with internal structure leaning towards three section A-B-A. They have wide spectrum melodic style and each ends with virtuoso coda. The names of the pieces are:
– Etiuda tercjowa – Allegro moderato
– Etiuda tercjowa chromatyczna – Allegro
– Etiuda sekstowa
– Etiuda mieszana – Allegro moderato